top of page

Dear Monksy




Ren Hang


Dear Monksy,


I must address a significant issue that has been bothering me. It seems that, unintentionally perhaps, you have attempted to possess me. While your intentions may have been to maintain a light and casual connection between us, it was still inappropriate. I am not in a position to handle deep emotional attachments, especially considering my current desire to detach from my homeland. Even without a promise of commitment, you have already exerted a strong influence over me, and that is enough. I am content with our current situation. If my plans to leave come to fruition, I will cherish the memories we have shared. I particularly enjoyed seeing your lighthearted and goofy side—it was a refreshing change. It has been some time since I witnessed that aspect of your personality. Usually, you are filled with angst, and your libido is highly charged and spirited after engaging in a deep conversation. I believe that remains true, though now you seem to manage it better.


You remind me of a Parisian man I once dated. He mentioned that he traveled to Barcelona with the intention of having a one-night stand. He had grown weary of Parisian women and their predictable dramas. Nevertheless, he seemed genuinely excited to be with me, proudly stating that it was his first time dating an Asian woman. While flattered, I was also aware of the uncomfortable Asian fetish that some Caucasians possess. That night, as he made advances, I decided to tease him to gauge the intensity of his desires. We sat side by side on the edge of my bed, and I asked him what he desired. He boldly expressed his desire to throw me onto the floor and slowly penetrate me from behind. It aroused me, but I did not want to give in easily. Pretending disinterest, I told him what I wanted. This led to a crash course in the Kama Sutra and the secrets of female orgasms.


I proceeded to take his hand and made a fist, using it as an analogy for the vulva. I explained the anatomy of the vulva, including the urethral opening, labia majora and minora, perineum, anus, and of course, the clitoris. The focus, however, was on the G-spot and the clitoris. "Stimulating the clitoris requires time and plenty of foreplay," I explained. "Imagine the clitoris as a tiny penis or a delicate petal. It is highly sensitive. The lighter the touch with fingertips or tongue during foreplay, the more excitement it generates. The goal is to tease the clitoris until it becomes engorged and lubricated. This can be achieved by gently tracing its edges with your fingers or tongue. Once it hardens and becomes wet, that's the time to penetrate the vagina with your erect penis. You can set the pace, slow or fast—it doesn't matter to me. Just maintain a steady rhythm throughout. If you want to give a woman multiple orgasms, learn to pause when she reaches climax. This will leave her craving for more."


Oh, Monksky, you should have seen the look on his face when I finished my impromptu sex ed lecture. He turned red, his pulse raced, and his body temperature soared. He resembled a wild beast ready to pounce, with his sharp fangs and claws. However, he couldn't act on his desires because I told him that I didn't feel inclined to engage in any sexual activities. He was furious, Monksky, like an enraged yet handsome French bulldog. He didn't know how to handle my rejection and stormed out of my apartment with an obvious erection. But it was his own fault. He should have remained in Paris and sought his desires with a fiery Parisian woman. Instead, he went to Barcelona and settled for the company of a cheeky Asian bitch.


How I wish you were there with me. We could have shared a laugh together at his expense.


So anyhow, I hope you and the boys are doing well. Let's hangout soon!


S


Kommentarer


bottom of page