top of page

Venus on Fire


The Birth of Venus, 1485 by Sandro Botticelli


Nothing made sense that night. I was lost in a haze of exhaustion, my mind clouded from weeks of relentless insomnia. Violent delirium consumed me, and I desperately grasped at anything that could restore clarity to my thoughts. I craved the rush of endorphins that only intense sexual pleasure could provide. I needed Monksy. I needed Mnkzy, I thought. However, he lay slumped in bed, his energy too low to fulfill my desires. Realizing he couldn't meet my needs, I ventured downstairs in an attempt to clear my head and abandon my childish desires.


The girls were in the midst of mixing more gin, and despite knowing it was a mistake, I couldn't resist joining them for a drink or two...or three...or four. The gin and grass swiftly took effect, saturating the air with laughter and a sense of girlish camaraderie. Before we knew it, we found ourselves butt naked, laughing hysterically at nothing in particular. The atmosphere in the room was electric, suffused with an intense feminine energy that drowned out any trace of male presence. Curiously, we gazed at each other's naked bodies, marveling at the beauty and uniqueness of each form. We admired the female physique with a touch of vanity—the curves, the contours, the skin, the hair, the legs, the breasts, the intimate parts that defined our sensuality. We couldn't help but envy the men who had the privilege of exploring and appreciating our exquisite feminine bodies.


Then, as if guided by an innate and natural force, an electric synergy sparked among us, urging us to explore and embrace our shared womanhood. To my left, she kissed me with fervor. To my right, another pressed soft, tender kisses against my lips. I couldn't decide which kiss I enjoyed more—they were both skilled in the art of affection. I marveled at their seamless transitions, their intuitive understanding of when to linger, when to pull back, and how to touch, kiss, bite, and caress with sublime finesse. It was an experience of pure pleasure, effortless and graceful, devoid of force or urgency. The sexual encounter left us intoxicated and elated, as if we had tasted the forbidden fruit in our own private Eden. We hungered for more, consumed by an insatiable appetite.


Yet, even in the midst of this ecstasy, my thoughts wandered back to him. I yearned for his presence, for his ability to tame and ignite me simultaneously. I craved his fire, to burn alongside him with a fierce intensity.


Comments


bottom of page